Ratings & Reviews

What Our Customers Say

  • We live in the mountains just west of Denver and we were having a difficult time having anyone who would service our area. When we were able to get a company to come out previously we felt they would try and use scare tactics to increase their scope of work because we were held captive. We had Jeff come out and jet our line after we had other companys come and recommend ridiculous an outlandish repairs. Jeff is a third generation Master Plumber. He recommended Jetting our line to get a “Clear picture” of what was really going on in our line. Our line was sparkling white after the Jetting and we could see every joint, and connection, a very clear picture! Jeff was great. He was patient and answered all my questions. I felt educated and well informed about what was really going on in my sewer line. Thanks Jeff!!

    Brent Maynard, Idaho Springs, CO 5 Star Review, Google, June 26, 2018
  • We had a fantastic experience with King Rooter and Plumbing, specifically Don! We had had 2 other plumbers come out and try to fix our tub that was leaking into our kitchen ceiling. Each time they said it was fixed, but the issue would continue. We finally called King Rooter and Plumbing and ended up working with Don. He was extremely knowledgeable and actually fixed the issue. His work was high quality and he is one of the most professional, kind, and friendliest people I have worked with. He explained everything and made sure we were comfortable with pricing, the fix, and everything else. He also gave us a great recommendation for a restoration company to fix our damaged ceiling. We will definitely only be working with him from now on!

    Bethany Kalenga, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, May 31, 2018
  • I had to get a new water heater and I was so glad he could do it the very next morning. Cliff was early and was very professional and easy to work with. He was respectful of my home, and my time, and did an excellent job! I will definitely call King and Cliff to do any future plumbing projects!

    Jodi Billstone, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, May 16, 2018
  • Don was amazing! I am so glad they could accommodate me and within 1 1/2 of my initial call at my house to fix my plumbing issue. The troubleshooting done helped ease my concerns and within a short time we were well on our way to 100% repair. Thanks for the awesome job Don!

    Lisa Garcia, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, May 4, 2018
  • I found King Rooter and Plumbing through Home Adviser and was very pleased with the service. Al was courteous, on time and did the job quickly and expertly. The price was reasonable and we are happy with the work.

    Darci Powers, Denver CO 5 Star Rating, Google, May 2, 2018
  • Fast response time. Don was very knowledgeable, thorough and honest.

    Ramon Jenkins, Denver CO 5 Star Rating, Google, April 30, 2018
  • This company was great. Al came out the next day to fix the leak in my barn. He offered me options, then did the work quickly for a fair price. I will definitely call King Rooter again and ask for Al!

    Marcella Setter, Denver CO Marcella Setter, April 6, 2018
  • Don, my first field contact, was more professional, knowledgeable and cordial than anyone in any trade I've met for years. He completely covered all possible scenarios so now I know exactly what's involved and that they could completely handle it. Thank you Don.

    Sam Todd, Denver CO 5 Star Rating, Google, March 28, 2018
  • Don with King Rooter and Plumbing did a great job replacing our 27-year-old water heater. He brought everything up to code and made the installation look much nicer than the old one. I'm very pleased with his work and highly recommend him. Also, King charged considerably less than 2 other plumbing companies. Another guy gave me an estimate over the phone that was about the same but he didn't bother to come check out what was needed. I found King Rooter and Plumbing on Home Advisor.

    Richard Swanson, Denver CO 5 Star Rating, Google, March 27, 2018
  • The Service Pro Don who came out to our place was on time, very friendly and courteous when he entered our home. He cleaned up everything before he left and made sure we understood everything that was performed. Any additional plumbing jobs will go to King Rooter and more specifically Don.

    Chris Lucas, Denver CO 5 Star Rating, Google, March 20, 2018
  • After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, and their staff very friendly and knowledgable. I truly apprecaite Al and the thorough job he did! Thanks again for the great experience.

    Justin Tarr, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, March 6, 2018
  • I have to give Al huge props for this one! I had 2 x 30 year old water heaters in the house we purchased a year ago. Being handy I knew in the back of my mind it was only a matter of time before something gave. Well, needless to say one tank gave up the ghost, so we decided it was time to replace both tanks. Al was on point with the quote, had the parts in hand and was back the scene the next day. With no real surprise the pressure regulator and main shutoff valve had to be replaced too because it leaked, so Al and I had to wait until the water utility showed up to locate and shut off the water... Needless to say it was a long day for poor Al but he was a trooper to the end. He sweated in all new hardware, took away the slag filled tanks of old and delivered the goods. Really satisfied with the work guys, will recommend and use you again in the future!

    Patrick Donovan, Denver CO 5 Star Rating, Google, March 6, 2018
  • I had some work done a couple of weeks ago. Cliff was on time, friendly and explained everything he did. If I need a plumber again I'm calling these guys. Very reasonable pricing too.

    Jimmy Torsak, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, February 21, 2018
  • Terrific experience!

    Deb Deverell, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, February 19, 2018
  • Jeff L. and his crew swept in and saved us from a horrible situation. Not only had we not been able to flush or shower in a week, they were also dealing with our mixed emotions and stress over the previous company (Roto Rooter CO.,) NEVER USE THEM!! Who attempted to destroy my new house and not fix our problem. They pulled permits as fast as they could to expedite the project. Words can’t describe what relief we had that Jeff diagnosed and fixed our issue to the best of his ability without adding in unnecessary extra charges.

    Melody Beethe, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, February 11, 2018
  • Had my main water line replaced in the front yard and was impressed with the job by Jeff and crew. Felt informed throughout the process and job was professional from the estimate to clean up. Also very competitively priced. Would recommend to my friends/family. Like

    Brad Thome, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, February 10, 2018
  • Cliff did an outstanding job fixing a toilet leak. He was knowledgable and professional. I will recommend him to friends and family in the future.

    Sharon Lance, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, February 3, 2018
  • I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked out exactly what I would have bought myself. Amazing!! I really love my new faucet. I highly recommend this company for any of your needs. They did not make me wait for someone to come and I am really happy with their work. And, they never leave a mess!

    Joanne C, Aurora CO 80014 5 Star Review, Google, January 23, 2018
  • I called when they opened and had a plumber at my door two hours later. I was very impressed with their professionalism. Cliff was very through, and explained what the issue was in detail and gave helpful tips to prevent future problems. You can't beat the pricing, and service is outstanding. These guys get an A+ in my book!

    Nancy E, Centennial CO 5 Star Rating, Google, January 18, 2018
  • Professional friendly service at a competitive price. Very responsive!

    Steve W, Denver CO 5 Star Review, ReviewBuzz, January 5, 2018
  • Top notch service! They were responsive, communication was excellent and Jeff and his crew were friendly and professional. The work was done timely and on budget. Their price was reasonable and competitive. Also the cleanup on a messy project exceed expectations. King Rooter will be my go to company for all of my future plumbing needs.

    Steve Wallingford, Littleton CO 80210 5 Star Review, Google, January 4, 2018
  • Had an issue with the water heater and had Cliff come out...Awesome work, very polite, and timely!!! Highly recommended.

    Chase C, Aurora CO 80013 5 Star Google Review, January 3, 2018
  • I'll be the first to admit that i have a slight phobia of all things plumbing. So, when we had a "simple fix" for our new home we opted to call King Rooter & Plumbing. Cliff was prompt, courteous, and very informative. He had the issue resolved in under an hour. We will be using this service in the future!

    Jeremy R, Denver CO 80222 5 Star Review, Google, January 2, 2018
  • Jeff was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He finished the work quickly and efficiently.

    Harvey P, Parker CO 80134 5 Star Review, ReviewBuzz, December 31, 2017
  • Cliff fixed a difficult to isolate leak in the drain from our kitchen sink. The original drain from 1982 had lots of twists and elbows as the pipe went into the ceiling of the basement and it was next to impossible to isolate the leak. The solution was to cut out the old pipe and replace with new pipe in a more simplified route. No more drips in the basement. Cliff was very friendly and great to work with!

    Jim H, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Facebook, December 22, 2017
  • Cliff fixed a difficult to isolate leak in the drain from our kitchen sink. The original drain from 1982 had lots of twists and elbows as the pipe went into the ceiling of the basement and it was next to impossible to isolate the leak. The solution was to cut out the old pipe and replace with new pipe in a more simplified route. No more drips in the basement. Cliff was very friendly and great to work with!

    James Halferty, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, December 22, 2017
  • Jeff and his field crew were extremely professional, personable and helpful in resolving our sewer line issues (when the utility company drilled their line it caused a side bore in our sewer line, hopefully the utility company will be as fast and friendly as King Rooter in reimbursing our money!!). Bridget in the office was also very helpful! Great company in my opinion.

    Brenda W, Littleton CO 5 Star Review, Facebook, November 6, 2017
  • I had a plumbing emergency and of course it was at 5:00PM the day before a holiday. Al responded to my call and was pleasant and very helpful. He diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed the problem in no time. I couldn't have been more pleased with the company's quick response and Al's attitude and ability. Thank you for a job well done.

    Donna H, Denver CO 5 Star Review, Google, July 6, 2017
  • They have done multiple jobs for me over the years including a water heater, sump pump and pressure reducing valve and have always done a great job. They always clean up after themselves and never leave a mess. I'd definitely recommend King Rooter.

    Joseph G, Thornton CO 5 Star Review, Google, November 3, 2016
  • We have a rental in the Denver area, called several companies, King Rooter was only company to answer our call late night for a huge water leak flooding out the place, Jeff showed up in a timely manner. Turned water off and explained to us what he found, gave us a price and got the job done right then and there. Water was back on a couple hours later, he stayed and helped tenant clean up water from flooring. Very clean, professional, upfront guy. price wasn't bad considering how late it was. This is my go to company for ALL our plumbing needs. We would definitely recommend to ALL our friends and family.

    Tim S, Highlands Ranch CO 5 Star Review, Google, November 4, 2016
  • King Rooter & Plumbing is fantastic! My water heater finally gave out the morning I was leaving on a 4 day business trip, leaving my house sitter with no hot water....I called these guys on my way to the airport and they had a tech with a new water heater at my house 3 hours later to meet my house sitter. Everyone I worked with was professional, honest and provided a ton of helpful information. Good customer service is tough to find, let alone great customer service. These guys are awesome!!!!

    Susie G., Denver, CO 5 Star Review, Google, November 3, 2016
  • The sump pump didn't end up needing a repair but King Rooter didn't even charge a trip fee! That's incredible customer service!

    Kathleen & Craig N, Denver, CO Repair or Replace Sump Pump - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Quick, efficient, friendly.

    Sh W, Aurora, CO, October 7, 2016 Clear Clogged Drain - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Our basement was flooding from groundwater and we called several plumbing companies to ask about their expertise regarding a Sump Pump and Drainage Channel system installation. King Rooter & Plumbing had competitive pricing, licensed and qualified plumbers, and a lot of experience with Sump Pump systems. They came in and saved the day! They gave us great customer service, were reliable, and honest. We highly recommend King Rooter & Plumbing! - 5.0 Stars Google

    Dave F in Boulder, CO, October 10, 2016 Sump Pump & Drainage Channel - 5.0 Stars Google
  • King Rooter diagnosed a sewage leak and made a major repair to the main sewer line at our rental property in Denver that was built in 1908. It was a difficult job that involved a lot of hand digging and extremely old cast iron pipes. As a long distance landlord, I was especially pleased with how well Jeff and the office communicated with me during every step of the process. The work was completed in a timely manner and at a very fair price, considering the amount of work and the scope of the project. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Homeowner in Denver, CO, September 30, 2016 Replace Main Sewer Pipe - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • The work was timely and professional. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Richard K. in Castle Rock, CO, September 19, 2016 Sump Pump Replacement - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • To be accurate, we did not have to hire them. We had a leak at our house in Firestone, which we thought involved the water main. Mike helped us find our leak, which turned out to be a part of our sprinkler system. Since they are not licensed to work on sprinklers, Mike could not do the repair. We offered to pay for his time, but he explained that estimates are free and that he "really didn't do anything." We will call them if we have issues in the future. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Vicky H. in Longmont, CO, August 4, 2016 Water Main Leak - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • They gave a very reasonable price, wrote down exactly what services were covered in their estimate, and started work the very next day. I'm very satisfied with the service I received. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Charles W. in Fort Lupton, CO, August 3, 2016 Tankless Water Heater Install - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Thank you. Price was little high. - 4.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Homeowner in Castle Rock, CO, August 1, 2016 Foundation Drain & Sump Pump - 4.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • We had them clean out a main water line in the house. They were very fast and professional. Excellent price too! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Homeowner in Longmont, CO, July 31, 2016 Water Line Clean Out - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Quick repair and work great. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Homeowner in Denver, CO, July 7, 2016 Clean Out Sewer - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • - 4.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Greg L. in Castle Rock, CO, July 7, 2016 - 4.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Just a service call to make sure everything was working - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Eric R. in Parker, CO, June 18, 2016 Sump Pump - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • I highly recommend King Rooter and Plumbing. I had an emergency water heater leak in my townhouse and this company rescued me. In my current home I had a backflow issue that King Rooter resolved. Excellent customer service and always available. Let me add that as a woman many companies take advantage and try to up the price or add on unnecessary work. Not this company. Kudos to King Rooter and thank you for unbelievable service!

    Natascha Ridley in Boulder, June 17, 2016 Water Heater Repair - 5.0 Stars Google
  • Had a water pressure regulator valve replaced. Quick response, easy to schedule with and quality work. - 4.5 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Brian S. in Littleton, CO, May 25, 2016 Water Pressure Regular Valve - 4.5 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • He was very good at explaining everything, showing what the possibilities where. Made everything extremely clear. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Jon W. in Littleton, CO, May 24, 2016 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • James was terrific. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very competent. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Homeowner in Longmont, CO, April 1, 2016 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Very flexible and reasonably priced, if not a bit expensive. But they came out the next day when nobody else was available. Great work and very knowledgeable! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Chris B. in Castle Rock, CO, March 2, 2015 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Overall it was a good experience. I'm very happy with the Rheem Platinum water heater I ended up with and the install was great. The technician left our house very clean. - 4.5 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Ben K. in Louisville, CO Rheem Water Heater Install - 4.5 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • They were very professional, they got it done the same day, left everything clean, outstanding customer service and work. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Blanche R. in Aurora, CO, December 31, 2015 Water Heater Install - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Dependable, affordable, great explanation of what needed to be repaired. In and out quickly. Very professional. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Julie K. in Longmont, CO, December 31, 2015 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Very professional & competent, quick turnaround, clear communications. Also replaced old moisture barrier in crawl space, which had not previously been properly installed. Definitely would use King again, and recommend to others. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Pat P. in Broomfield, CO, November 20, 2015 Sump Pump - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Harold worked very hard to install a sump pump in our crawl space. He was very clear in what and how he was going to do the installation. His work quality was excellent. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Steve H. in Broomfield, CO, November 4, 2015 Sump Pump Install - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Bob was a fabulous plumber. Did a great job and got it done and all fixed. He was very nice and understanding. Mostly he was very patient with a cry baby old lady. Would and WILL hire them again. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Kathy G. in Lochbuie, CO, October 20, 2015 Plumbing Repair - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Had a sump pump and some trenching done. The price was better than 4 or 5 other quotes. They got the work done quickly and thoroughly. Of course, it hasnt rained much since then so it it hasnt really been put to the test, but I have seen the drain pumping out water a couple of times. 4.5 on quality of work because I wish the lid sat a little more flush to the floor; it seems a little tilted. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Homeowner in Denver, CO, September 24, 2015 Sump Pump & Drainage Channel - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Bob S. in Parker, CO, September 3, 2015 Water Heater - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • The initial bid I received from them to replace by water main came in well under all of the other bids that I received so I chose to go with them. They were able to start the job the following week. They showed up on time and worked the entire day to get the job done. The damage to the yard was very minimal and really surprised me with the amount of work they had to do. They replaced everything back so that it looked like it did prior to the project. They kept the inside of the house clean as well. The three guys working on the project were very polite and professional. I also received a follow up call a few days after to make sure everything was satisfactory. - 5.0 Stars Yelp

    Neil J. in Denver, CO, August 28, 2015 Water Main Replacement - 5.0 Stars Yelp
  • Harold was great to work with, knowledgeable and skillful on replacing the vanity top and faucet, resulting in an excellent update to our master bath needed too put our house on the market. I highly recommend him for his professionalism and trustworthy service. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Steven Z. in Denver, CO, August 3, 2015 Sink and Faucet - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • We're able to solve my problem in under an hour from my initial phone call! I had a small issue at a rental property when I was away on vacation, they were so quick and responsive I didn't have time to worry about it! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Sara H. in Arvada, CO, July 30, 2015 Plumbing Repair - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • SUPER NICE PEOPLE !!!!!! NO MONKEY BIZ .... WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I WAS HAPPY. JEFF MASTER PLUMMER ROBERT AND BOB WHAT A GREAT TEAM!!!!!!!! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    John U. in Frederick, CO, July 23, 2015 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Harold and the nice young man were very helpful and explained way more than I expected to me. Also both were very patient as I asked several questions and realized I even asked a couple twice. They pointed several things out to me that are very important to know and be aware of, which I obviously was not before meeting them yesterday. Will definitely use King Rooter & Plumbing in the future if the need arises ~ ! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Gladys M. in Broomfield, CO, July 10, 2015 Water Heater Repair - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Harold did a great job providing what work needed to be done as well as alternatives to resolving our issue. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Homeowner in Denver CO, July 8, 2015 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Harold did a great job and for the price he quoted - imagine that. They were considerably lower than a competitor and I would definitely use them again. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Vance Y. in Aurora, CO, July 4, 2015 New Water Heater - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • I highly recommend King Rooter and Plumbing. I had an emergency water heater leak in my townhouse and this company rescued me. In my current home I had a backflow issue that King Rooter resolved. Excellent customer service and always available. Let me add that as a woman many companies take advantage and try to up the price or add on unnecessary work. Not this company. Kudos to King Rooter and thank you for unbelievable service! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Natascha R. in Brighton, CO, June 30, 2015 Repair or Service a Water Heater - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Very timely and courteous. Would use again and recommend to friends. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Tara D. in Littleton, CO, June 14, 2015 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Harold could not have been more prompt, polite or knowledgeable. While I would have wished that the cost was less, when I saw the work that went into the installation, including fixing some adjacent plumbing (and the actual cost of the materials), it was very fair. Harold also instructed me about water heater preventive maintenance, which I guess I should have known about but didn't, and provided a number of useful suggestions as to how I might extend the life of my plumbing. I will definitely contact him when I next need plumbing services. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Edmond H. in Denver, CO, June 13, 2015 Water Heater Install - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Harold was great! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Review by Steve W. in Aurora, CO, May 2, 2015 Clogged Drain - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • It's easy to make an appointment. When we thought there was a problem, they sent someone to check it out right away and didn't charge us for the visit since no repair was needed. Some businesses would charge just for the visit alone. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Homeowner in Boulder CO, April 24, 2015 Sump Pump - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Great service and great price! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Dee J. in Denver, CO, March 29, 2015 Water Heater Install - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • King Rooter and Plumbing was excellent and completed the job within 1 hour of making an appointment. The only thing was the price was a little high for fixing a toilet, but you pay for what you don't know. I would definitely use them again. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    onathan D. in Aurora, CO, February 11, 2015 Toilet Repair - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • On time and did a great job! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Michelle B. in Littleton, CO, January 6, 2015 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • This company responded very quickly both by phone and coming out to the house. I believed them to be very helpful and honest. The out come of my project was great! I would hire them again. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Rebecca a F. in Denver, CO, December 17, 2014 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Instant response to my request on HomeAdvisor, I think they called within 30 seconds! Came out the same morning to replace an exterior faucet that had cracked due to freezing. Harold offered expert and honest advice, and I would hire him to work on my house again! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Dave C. in Centennial, CO, December 11, 2014 Exterior Faucet - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • They are very responsive and get the work done for a reasonable price very quickly. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Blake C. in Brighton, CO, December 2, 2014 Clean Out Sewer - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Harold was very professional. Did very good work. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Linda C, Aurora, CO, November 21, 2014 Plumbing - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Jeff took a personal interest in our problem. All the pipes were frozen at our rental property. After hours of searching, they not only found the frozen area, they told us what to fix the area so it would not happen again. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Donna K, Denver, CO, November 13, 2014 Frozen Pipes - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • We had two new toilets installed along with two valves which needed to be replaced. Harold was excellent to work with, I appreciate the clean up and him returning to fix a small problem. - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Doug H, Westminster CO, September 27, 2014 Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • IJ was the repairman who came to my house to check on a leak. As it turns out, he found that the washer was the problem and not anything related to the plumbing. I was not charged a fee for him coming out. If I ever have a plumbing problem, I will not hesitate to contact this company. Thank you IJ! - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Irene L, Highlands Ranch CO, September 19, 2014 Leak - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Kitchen sink faucet was replaced, everything was done precisely.
    5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Abhir E. in Englewood, CO, September 18, 2014 Kitchen Sink Faucet - HomeAdvisor 5.0 Stars
  • KING Rooter demonstrated something you don't find from many contractors today--honesty and integrity! I needed a shower/tub faucet replaced and didn't want to spend too much. IJ was dispatched and told me upfront that only a new handle was needed and he would only charge me a $49.50 diagnostic fee instead of the normal $195.00 replacement cost. I purchased the part for $10.00 and installed it myself. IJ and the KING Rooter team saved the day and also a lot of money. Thanks guys for the GREAT service and for being upfront and honest! - HomeAdvisor 5.0 Stars

    Mark M. in Aurora, CO, September 13, 2014 Shower/Tub Faucet - HomeAdvisor 5.0 Stars
  • Very prompt and great communication!
    5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Jarrett R, Denver CO, September 4, 2014 Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • They came out timely, very knowledgable and cost conscious. They made sure the job was done right.
    5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Connie J, Federal Heights CO, September 2, 2014 Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • We were in need of a water heater and needed it now! Jeff L. and I.J. great customer service and Professionalism. On Time, in and out in a few hours. Thanks!!
    5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Elizabeth and Dwayne G, Denver, CO, August 21, 2014 Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater - 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor
  • Pleasant experience.
    5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor

    Bob G, Aurora CO, July 7, 2014 Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures - HomeAdvisor 5.0 Stars

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved – 4.25 Stars

homeadvisor screened approved plumber denver

King Rooter & Plumbing has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process. We have 465 verified reviews on HomeAdvisor.

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  • Verify Trade License
  • HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  • Verify Insurance
  • As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  • Verification of State Business Filings
  • For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  • Criminal Records Search
  • HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  • Sex Offender Search
  • We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  • Bankruptcy Search
  • We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  • Legal Search for Civil Judgments
  • We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  • Liens Search
  • We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  • Identity Verification (SSN)
  • HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  • Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
  • We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

BBB Accredited Business

BBB Accredited Business – A+ Rating

bbb accredited plumbing company denver

BBB has determined that King Rooter & Plumbing LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints.

King Rooter & Plumbing LLC affirms that it meets and will abide by the following standards.

Standards of BBB Accreditation

Build Trust

Establish and maintain a positive track record in the marketplace.

Advertise Honestly

Adhere to established standards of advertising and selling.

Tell the Truth

Honestly represent products and services, including clear and adequate disclosures of all material terms.

Be Transparent

Openly identify the nature, location, and ownership of the business, and clearly disclose all policies, guarantees and procedures that bear on a customer’s decision to buy.

Honor Promises

Abide by all written agreements and verbal representations.

Be Responsive

Address marketplace disputes quickly, professionally, and in good faith.

Safeguard Privacy

Protect any data collected against mishandling and fraud, collect personal information only as needed, and respect the preferences of customers regarding the use of their information.

Embody Integrity

Approach all business dealings, marketplace transactions and commitments with integrity.

Our licensed Denver plumbers are ready to install, repair, or service your plumbing projects in Aurora, Arvada, Boulder, Brighton, Broomfield, Centennial, Commerce City, Denver, Englewood, Frederick, Firestone, Golden, Glendale, Henderson, Highlands Ranch, Lafayette, Lakewood, Littleton, Longmont, Lone Tree, Louisville, Northglenn, Parker, Thornton, Westminster, Wheat Ridge, CO.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

He was very good at explaining everything, showing what the possibilities where. Made everything extremely clear. – Rating: 5.0 Stars HomeAdvisor, Job Type: Plumbing, JON W. IN LITTLETON, CO, MAY 24, 2016

homeadvisor screened approved plumber denver

5 years homeadvisor plumber denver

best of homeadvisor denver

100 homeowner homeadvisor reviews

bbb accredited plumbing company denver

HOW CAN WE HELP?

Call us today at 303-949-2593 or submit online to schedule plumbing service for your home or business, or to receive more information.

SCHEDULE SERVICE NOW